My Bad Experience | A Broken Heart 💔 By @nabeelsaqib

in Steem Ghana2 years ago (edited)
INTRODUCTION

Life is a mystery. Life is full of surprises. Today the tide of time is good for you, the next moment, your depression 😞. Life gives us oranges and lemons. Ups and downs are the constant ingredients of life. Sometimes we feel like we are on top of the world, sometimes like the whole world is above us. There are times when we may think that life is not fair.

I am here to share my experiences of how life has dealt with me. How life's circumstances have thrown me off balance and courage and the courage to carry on with life.

a-heart-4257684_1920.jpg

Pixabay

BAD EXPERIENCE

The year 2020 has gone down in the history books for millions of people around the world due to the new Covid-19 pandemic and the associated socio-economic impact. But as the world deals with the effects of Covid-19, I have been suffering from heartbreak. My first relationship ever ended dead. A 28 month relationship ended Leaving my heart broken, broken, broken and twisted.

I've been proud many times, my heart can't break until I face the truth.
On June 25, 2020 I called my girlfriend, after our usual chat, without conflict, she told me that the relationship was over. She couldn't believe it, but the tone of her voice and the expression on her face caught my attention.

I thought she was joking so I gave her time. After 2 days she still reaffirmed her position. It was then that my eyes opened. I continued to do some research on her sudden change in behavior and found out that she has a Sugar Daddy. She has been cheating on me for a long time without my knowing it. It was a terrible experience to find out that my girlfriend had cheated on me.

I lost a business to the virus and now my first girlfriend has left me. All in no time!

Several people advised me to find a surrogate... that this would help my broken heart heal faster. But I never had one until April of this year.

board-1820678_1920.jpg

Pixabay

My new girlfriend fixed my broken heart, repaired the cracks inside and gave me a reason to love again 💕. Giving relationships a second chance really helped me get through the heartbreak.

CONCLUSION

I found a tailor who fixed my broken heart... My new love 💘 is amazing. Her name is Alina Abrahamson and since I met her, she has always been kind and supportive.

LESSONS

My experience has taught me that heartbreak 💔 is real. I used to think that no one and nothing can break my heart. But alas! When I broke up with my friends, the pain was immeasurable.

I also learned never to trust anyone. Trust is a very rare thing in relationships.

I will take good care of my current girlfriend so no one hits me.

This is just a summary of my bad experiences in life.

Thanks for reading my post. I hope you enjoyed...

Cc

@nabeelsaqib

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I am glad your new girl friend was able to fix all the broken part of the heart. I think that is how life is going to be because some will break it and others will fix it.

Thanks for sharing

@edmund.nef You are very kind, you understood my heart condition, may Allah bless you and I am very happy, I am with a new girlfriend.

 2 years ago 

Amen and I am glad you have one now.

 2 years ago (edited)

Is good you know a heart that is broken can easily be mend, and I am so happy that there is someone there who is helping you to mend it. Life as they say is full of surprises but let the past experiences guide you in your decisions making and not in your actions to the new friend of yours.

Greetings.

Sir I can understand your point but ....8 don't know... everything..

 2 years ago 

Broken heart is one of the most painful things to experience in life irrespective of whatever the cause may be whether romance or family, it takes special people to help us out of those situations and i am glad you are ok

 2 years ago 

Personally I love your post. You have shared something from your heart. Thank you for sharing with us friend. Try to join the outstanding steemian initiative. Steem on!

😀🇬🇭🎉🎉🎉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82