What Comes To My Mind Anytime Am To Post On Steem Ghana

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

0935B906-DEC0-4C80-942E-F24B777AEBAC.jpeg

Steem-Ghana is a community that support steemians to share or post their un-plagiarized good contents to the Steem Blockchain; such as diary games, town in ten pictures, educative and creative content, and it give contests to it’s members every week.
Though the community is for Ghanaians, but everybody can partake or post in it, cause it’s ready to welcome and support everyone. Kudos to the community admins.

I have joined steemit and Steem-Ghana for some months now. And since then anytime I want to post something on to the Blockchain, Steem-Ghana to be specific, a lot of things come into my mind; the writing should be a good content, it should be plagiarized free, the pictures should be cited well if downloaded from the internet, and how does it promote steemit.

The community admins are very vigilant especially when it comes to plagiarism. Before they vote or select your post for booming support, they will pass it through the plagiarism checker. And if it’s being caught, your post will be will reported as plagiarism, and you will be banished from posting to the community for some weeks.
So because of this, anytime am creating a post on the blockchain, am very careful, cause am a victim of this. And it wasn’t easy.

Steem-Ghana is free community, before one post, what post will captivate or capture the members and admins attention. What’s your post talking about, thus the theme of your post; is it motivational, about entrepreneurship, or comedy. You have to be specific in your writing.
And at times, my markdowns comes into my mind too. How am I structuring my post so that it can be easily read and understood.

I will advice my fellow steemians to be very careful about the post they put on the Steem Blockchai. Plagiarism is hideous to the blockchain, and they from against it. That’s why I’m our achievements posts they make us write on it. It’s an enormous crime and can be banished for doing that.

Thanks to @steem-ghana and the other admins for this great opportunity granted to us to share our feelings towards the community. Kudos to you.

I really appreciate the time and attention.🙏🏾

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi @mustaphaissah nice meeting you. You have done great by letting us know some of the thoughts that appear to you anytime you feel like posting or Visiting the community. Your plagiarism ideas are lucid. You have done great friend. Once again nice meeting you. I wish you the very best in this contest. Keep sharing.

@juzkid

Thank you. 🙏🏾

 2 years ago 

You captured a lot. I’m glad to have read your entry😊

Thank you bro..🙏🏾

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46