The Steemian Who Impacted Most In My Life.

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Heya!
Fellow steem-ians, it’s a great opportunity to participate in this great contest brought to us by our great admins of this great community @steemghana.
I am very delighted to participate in this contest which is about the steemian who introduced or impacted most in my steem career.

Actually, when I saw this contest my heart melted and I was overwhelmed, just because that one person name came into my mind. In life everybody have that one person he can never do away or forget , not a family member nor a sibling, but a friend, and some friendships are more than family. This steemian did not only help me in steemit but in my entire life, he’s the person of @pandev 🥰🥰❣️.

Let me talk about what he did to me in steemit, but I might say something small about how he helped me in life too.
@pandev was the one who introduced me to steemit, helped me to create the account and explained everything to me, he assisted me in joining the communities and explained their purpose to me, example steemghana, and newcomers community and the rest.
He explained the achievements to me and I was able to complete my achievement1 and subsequently I completed the achievement2 task. I didn’t know when you complete your achievements and there is no votes on them you can share it to a link for it to be verified and the curators will vote on it, you won’t believe it, he walk me through all this.

As a newcomer with no experience in steem he introduced me to one community called @ jokes community and there was a contest in it, I tried my hands on it and luckily I was selected as one of the winners.

Though, getting votes is not easy so I was loosing interest in steemit, and he was the who motivated me to keep trying and working hard, especially on contests in @steemghana to be specific. And one thing he said to me that really motivated me was that “ Mustapha don’t be too focused and keen on getting the votes, be patient and ready to learn, and gain more experience the votes will come itself”. 🥰🥰 May Allah bless you brother.

Frankly, he did a lot to me. For what he did to me in life;
He thought me how to do some programming, because he’s a computer science student, he did a lot to me can’t mention. Some fried shrimp is far better than family relatives, cause you will be there for each other.
His picture is below:

48117B60-0BE5-45C0-957D-7BE8741BA6AF.jpeg

May Allah bless you @pandev and raise @steemghana higher.
Thank you.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I'm glad I really did impacted in your life. The goal is to get rich together bro.❤️

By His grace….🥰🥰

 3 years ago 

wow, this is really a touching story from you..@pandev is really transforming lives on steemit...Glad you are learning from such a great asset. Thanks for the entry and wish you the very best of luck

 3 years ago 

🙏

😇😇🙏🏾

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69046.82
ETH 3769.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68