What I see when I come across Steem Ghana community.

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

A9483B5B-1913-4017-AB16-3E0D5DEB9D5F.png

The leadership of steel-ghana have been doing well. I commend them and I say Alhamdulillah for being part of the family. This is a lovely contest and I will do my best to expire it very well.

Many things do come to mind anytime I set my eyes on the steem-ghana community. It’s a free community you go in with any idea you have and get supported for it. Steem ghana is basicall for Ghanaians who wish to share a lot with people. It has achieved that and beyond because most countries have started taking part in the activities of steem-ghana. That’s a plus. Basically, greatness is what comes to mind when I view this community. In the likes of @pandev whose words are always living lessons though and many more.

I’m a beginner and wish to go a long way. I see the beauty of life and understand not everyone have the courage to keep going everyday. I wish to impact posts that will teach and motivate both the grown and the youth as to how patient they should be to achieve greatness. Not everyone is a born advisor, but I think I have been through a lot that I wish to share in my posts in this community.

We have natural born two to nags and people who write because they find peace in it. For me, I shave story to sure to the world. A change to make. Taking a mentee means you are going to use that individual to better yourself. That’s how it is. That’s why I write. Experience is a lot that we need to grow. I have that and I wish to share with this family through my post. Behind every status, there is a story. Behind my posts, changing the world into a better world is my aim.

Give us the best. We read and we get lessons from it. Not everyone pass by without reading. We read, let us learn to be Greta form your post. Make sure one day, a person you never knew will sit and say, you changed my life even though you never met them. That’s how powerful our posts should be in this community.

Thank you.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I presume this should be part of the contest. @muktaraliu truly you are new here but nice to meet you. You have done well with your entry. Continue with the passion. I wish you great. Don't forget to leave your post link under the comment part of the contest post

@juzkid

 2 years ago 

Great entry💪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61394.39
ETH 3386.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50