Contest!! How I will Promote Steem this Year.

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

photo_2022-02-05_09-33-58.jpg

Steemit is great and I thank my very best friend for introducing me. I can never say I wasn’t glad to be part of the family. It was out of promotion I got to know. that means I have to also find my ways of promoting steem. Below are some ways I can think to implement to help raise steem.

bettervision.png

People are those who influence currencies. If we have more people talking and trading this coin, then it makes steem know. In steemit, we have several people but there isn’t active. My way s to communicate with them through their earlier posts telling how great we all can help raise steemit. If we are bringing in more people and can’t sustain those we have then, it will be a waste. I think this is a way I will increase the steemit users. When they do, it affects the rate of trade of steem which helps in raising it.

bettervision.png

Furthermore, we should let people see steemit in us. For the past days as I joined steemit when I wrote people questions to see how I learned to write fast without even stopping for a second. I told them it's practice. Steemit has helped me in making developing ideas easier. We write easily and that is the work of steemit. When you meet writers let them know there is an ecosystem like this that helps in crafting you into the best writer you wish to be. So, to make steemit know, we should be a walking steemit itself. That’s one of my ways this year.

bettervision.png

Lastly, on my part, power-ups are one key thing we have to encourage. Club5050 is there and I wish to get more votes to partake in it. life has many opportunities we have to take but we need to allow support to make us all great. I'm joining club5050 this year and that also help affect the steem prize.

The above ways are the points I will be using this year to help steem. May Allah see us through.

bettervision.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Beautiful and great ways of promoting steem. It is true that people make the coin move up and down. All the best in the contest.

Thanks for sharing

 2 years ago 

🤗🤗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73