The Diary Game; 25/05/2021;My Friday Activities

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Hello my fellow Steemians,
I woke up at 5:00am Friday exactly time for fajr prayers, which I got to the mosque late missing the first rakat of the prayer.
After the prayer I went back to room revise with the Holy Quran. After finishing I take a slight sleep again for an hour. I woke up seeing the clouding was moody, so I decided to read through my Business Mathematics slide, there I realized I omitted a step in working for mark-on of the price of a product.

The clouds suddenly disappear, so I used that opportunity to do some laundry for the week which took me almost 3 hours to done due to laziness.
After finishing up, I took my bath and got prepared for the Friday prayers(Jumuah) at the schools Masjid.

8214738F-83DD-4487-9DBA-7D7D6C1DEE60.jpeg

         After our jumuah prayers 

Then, I visited a friend in his room just to check up on him, where he throw me a PS game challenge which went 3:0 against him, 0:1 for him and the final game was 4:0 against him again, so I was the overall winner. I came back to my room for my lunch and prayed again for Asr and take nap till I was tap by a friend to be told is time for the African Studies lecture. I took a shower and went for the class which we spent about 3 hours because we where told another lecturer was to used the hall a program.

00FC31A4-0A60-4B56-8FAA-B5667FF9FD82.jpeg

           After lectures with my friend

My roommates and I discussed on the food for the night which we went for rice and beans stew.
At 6:30 I prepared for maghrib prayers after the prayer we took our supper together and went for Isha prayer. When we return back we took our books and went for studies at the auditorium which I pick Research Methods to get more inside of the course.
Came back to the hostel at 11pm I took some small tea before I went to bed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46