The dairy game:(01/07/2021): My Thursday Activities

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Hi everyone

I’m glad and happy to share with you people how day went.
Thursday and that’s (01/07/2021).

2AEFD474-AF40-4C67-873A-5A085B3A8481.jpeg

I wake up feeling good, blessed and healthy and the morning was wonderful.
I did say Alhamdulillah and thanks to the Almighty for being healthy without any kind of sickness.

My day got kicked off with performing ablution and went straight to the Masjid for my Fajr prayers. After that, I came back and went for my daily shower as I usually do every morning.
After finishing up my brother had already prepared our breakfast. So we took our breakfast.

I was having a mid - trim exam to write since we are in the middle of semester.
I went to the lecture hall early to revise more on the course before the lecture came in to conduct the mid - trim exams.
The exams did went well as plan, so I will hoping to earn a high marks on it.

After the exam, I hangout with some friends. We argue for about half an hour on who’s the GOAT in football in our generation being Leonel Messi or Cristiano Ronaldo.

36DE3F02-A1AD-4AB5-A157-F73D64C5FDA1.jpeg

681D6E4D-8DC7-4EA1-85F0-1CC6C627BFE2.jpeg

4456FAE7-AC6C-4225-9B27-54D0113398E9.jpeg
Hanging out with my friends

My day was very awesome, after I came I followed one of my friend to their hostel to play FIFA game with him. We really did enjoyed the game and it’s nice to play.
I encourage anyone reading this diary to also try playing FIFA at your leisure time. It is really nice and interesting game to play.
And after the game, the skies was getting darker so my friend dropped off at my hostel.

On our way going to my hostel, I heard the Azar for the evening prayer. Immediately before my arrival my roommates had already prepared and were going to the masjid for prayers, so I quickly joined them.

After getting done with our prayers. We took our evening meal and went straight to the study room to prepare ourselves for the coming mid - trimester exams.

I hope you really enjoyed going through my post.

Thanks!!!! Have a wonderful time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58884.60
ETH 2504.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45