Steemit Ghana Contest Entry By @muda1: My future Plans For Steemit.

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

image.png
source

Greetings to everyone on this wonderful.
It's been a difficult and stressful journey for me since joining steemit this month. Although, before I was been introduced to this platform by @abdulhalim100, he told me something brief about steemit and how it works. It looked so easy and simple per his explanations, I got to realise it's not what I was thinking since I joined this wonderful platform. All praise be to Allah for how far he has brought me on this platform. I'm most grateful to him.

image.jpeg
source

Steemit as a platform appeared as something very new for me during my first days on this platform. He told me how steemit has brought positive impact on his life and I even saw it myself how his life has really changed compared to some time ago.
When I joined, I always hear about upvoting, curation and resteem which was like funny to me. As I got to know the meaning of those words, I was amazed. I decided to start voting on blogs and articles I read through. I also found writing and reading not to be fun for me but since I got on here I have found those two things be more fun than everything else.
I liked voting and I wouldn’t to vote for a post which doesn’t worth it, although my steem power is very low to have an impact on a post when I voted. I got to discovered that there was a comment section which one can decide to give a view about a post. I started commenting and getting Interactions from fellow steemians which makes it lovely.
But since I am new to steemit, I’ve decided to spend some time on the platform to be a very known steemian in my region as well as my country, Ghana.
I’ve been making plans lately about how going to take steemit to the next within my neighborhood, talking to them about the benefits of joining steemit and using steem as a mode of payment throughout their businesses and have positive impact on everyday life.

 It’s impact on the daily life of people. 

image.jpeg
source

I came across a material in this platform posted by my fellow steemian talking about how he convinced his brother to accept steem as way of accepting payments from their customers.
That made me realized on good steemit has impact on our daily life.
I hope very soon most people will understand that promoting their businesses on steemit and accepting steem as a medium of exchange has a lot of positive impact on our businesses. The advantages are, it will help expand the business horizon in way that people from other works of life on steemit can be able to make order from these businesses.

           Promoting Steemit

image.jpeg
source

That’s, it’s a kind of brand.
Steemians who are around Ghana and never knew about it can decide to purchase goods from these businesses if they don’t cash on them. It also helps to make partnership with other business entities on steemit.
There’s an advantage on that that people are not seeing but in the near future they would get to know about it.
Steem is type of cryptocurrency which rises and falls. So the positive part is that, when you receive the steem and at that moment steem is down, you don’t sell. You’ve to be patient till it rises so that you can sell.
People will soon understand that there more profits in trading with steem.

Steemit growing us a community
They are more people joining the steemit community in Ghana
Many people would be so convinced that there’s a future for steemit in the few years to come throughout the whole world. The application "Coinmarkup" helped us to get the current prize of 1steem which was at Ghc3.16.

To conclude with, there are a lot I could share about steemit in relation to how I want it to grow massively and have positive impact on people life’s in the near future, to grow as a community and help it steemian to have a better life and last but least, to improve and impact positively on businesses. But for now I will stop here. And i will say this to all my fellow Steemians which is, in everything that you are doing just work hard on it and be passionate that one day it will yield good results.

I say a very big thank you to all the steemit authority and all those who has helped me get into this. Thank you all!!

Sort:  

“This post has been rewarded by @oppongk from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45