The Diary Game ||Travelling with my family for the first time 7/10/2021

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Greetings passionate people of Steem Ghana hope you're all doing great

Today is another blessed, marvelous and tremendous day for me and I specially want to thank God for grace, mercy and ultimate protections he so freely lavishes on me to carry on life on a daily basis!

I have travelled to many places; some I can vividly remember while some I can't even recalled the experience! However all my traveling mostly I do travel alone or with my friends or school mates, for one I have never travel nor take a tour with my entire family before.

Nothing at all will ever replace the experience of traveling with your family especially to some where new, however been a responsible father I really don't want to travel long with my small baby due to stress and some circumstances, nevertheless I also want to witness the joy of having my family all round while traveling

Yesterday just like other previous days of my life I woke up very early say my daily prayers, took my whole family my wife and my baby for a trip

A journey that stated very early in the morning was my first time traveling with my family and was an awesome 😎 experience.

IMG_20211002_082621.jpg

At first my little baby was busy shouting all round and creating commotion, you all know the sort feeling when this little ones act funny sometimes expecially in a new atmosphere

IMG_20211007_204054.jpg

As the journey got taugher my little baby that was shouting suddenly slept off, at this point I started feeling the outside atmosphere, observing the road.

IMG_20211007_204406.jpg

IMG_20211007_204804.jpg

Well, the journey was full of fun! And I totally felt good traveling all together with my family ❣️

We arrive safe and I took a selfie while my dear wife busy taking care of the baby

IMG_20210912_131839.jpg

Thank you for your attention

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23