CONTEST:WHAT DO YOU DO IN SEARCH OF MOTIVATION

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Good day to you my fellow steemians around the globe.I deem it an honor to be here once again because I’ve been off here for a while due to certain issues but I’ll now be here fully.I hope everyone is doing well as I am.
I am here to talk about mainly Motivation.Now,when we talk about motivation what do we mean?
Motivation is the process that initiates, guides, and maintains goal-oriented behaviors. It is what causes you to act in a certain way and keeps you going through a process.Motivation is a key factor in achieving great things in life because without motivation an individual won’t have the edge to do the needful or won’t be pushed to do it.And also one needs to know that difficult beginnings always lead to beautiful or successful ends

AC78ECEA-41F8-4CBF-AC94-7F99B67B2C9F.jpeg

There are different ways by which individuals can be motivated and some are by motivational talks or words,incentives,recommendations and so on.
And also,motivation comes in as a result of so many things some which are;an individual feeling depressed or feeling down,a worker feeling lazy to work etc.
And in the case of an individual feeling depressed,he or she needs motivation in order to overcome it and feel loved by people because through that depression he or she can be killed so it is best he or she is been motivated.And also with this prayer can help in motivating the individual to overcome it.

CCD02B84-5299-4C6F-9F01-DF9DE2A506DB.jpeg

And in the case of workers,mostly employers of certain employees lack the business mind so they tend not to motivate their workers by giving them allowances and incentives and in this case it reduces productivity,so to prevent that,employers have to motivate their employees by giving them certain allowances and incentives to motivate them to work more and effectively.
I will like to share one challenge I went through in life personally
It goes like this,there was a time I really learnt for an exam because that was my final exam which will help me enter into tertiary institution.
Throughout the period before the exam I really learnt and put in my all to make the grades in the exams but then after I wrote the exams and the results came out I didn’t make the grades and meaning I didn’t have the chance of entering the university.At that moment when I saw my grades I wept very much because I had sacrificed everything just for the exam.
So,I consulted my friends and they advised and motivated me to pray.
So,I prayed to God and in about a week later I had admission to enter into the university which I was so glad of.
So I’m my case,I am mostly motivated by the word of God and prayer because I feel that is the ultimate way to become who you want to be.
And through what happened it has helped me draw closer to God as well and changed my life in so many ways.Prayer has been a constant thing I do anytime I face certain challenges in life as well.

A474EF8B-A7BE-45AC-92F7-3F3E79885944.jpeg
THIS HAS KEPT ME GOING IN LIFE

This is what has been motivating me and I hope something will be learnt from this.Thank you

I also appreciate @njaywan @nattybongo and @oppongk for the opportunity once again

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for sharing this with us, my mantra is just keep going, just keep swinging.

Do well to add source of images to your post for easy reference. Thanks

Okay
Thank you

Your contest entry is so nice. That's beautiful write up.

Screenshot_20210716-110835_2.jpg

Your post has been curated by @steem-ghana Community Curation Trail

JOIN US ON TELEGRAM

JOIN US ON DISCORD CHAT

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER to our Community account through the following links:

“This post has been rewarded by @oppongk from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66049.89
ETH 3374.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63