Contest:My favourite attire and how much it costs in steem

in Steem Ghana3 years ago (edited)

Beauty of style and harmony depend on simplicity.I believe in simplicity so much so I do everything in a simple way.
Okay so well,I am here to share with everyone my favourite wear which is a hoodie and a pair of jeans.Clothes defines us in so many ways because most people judge by looks so at every instance you find yourself you need to look good.
People have preferences and not everyone likes a particular attire so its best you find what fits you and not follow the crowd by going in for something which doesn't fit you or is very expensive.

Okay so I'm a type of person who likes partying a lot.So this evening a friend invited me to her birthday party so I decided to put on my favorite attire and join the contest by taking some pictures of my attire before leaving for the party
I like caps a lot so I wear them everywhere I go because it spices up my look and also protects me from the sun sometimes.
2021_06_15_20_35_IMG_1406.JPG
MY FAVORITE WEAR RIGHT THERE

I will like to share a clearer picture of the wear.I don't have favorite colors though so any colour goes.

2021_06_15_20_40_IMG_1419.JPG

2021_06_15_20_41_IMG_1422.JPG

A HOODIE AND A JEANS WITH A CAP

Many say mostly it's young guys that fancy these kind of dresses but I doubt since i think it depends on where you find yourself,your mood,occassion and budget.So everyone is entitled to dressing as they want so far as these factors are considered.I actually love wearing already made dresses as compared to dresses which have to be sewn because I feel good in them.

2021_06_15_20_36_IMG_1407.JPG
So this is my final picture to explain how I love his attire
Thank you @steemghana for this opportunity to join this contest and @bigssam as well

HOODIE-50cedis which is equivalent to 21.27 steem
BUMPER-150cedis equivalent to 63.80 steem
CAP-50cedis equivalent to 21.27 steem

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

You are indeed a simple guy, nice outfit. Please check the cedi to steem conversion on the HOODIE AND THE CAP. ¢50 should be less than 116.28 steem

Thanks for the notice

 3 years ago 

You look good in your wear.

That is an interesting entry. Are you looking for a place to advertise or trade your product here on Steemit? Join the #steem-virtualstore and sell for free.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76