CONTEST:HOW STEEMIT HAS TRANSFORMED MY LIFE by @movesouth

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

I’m so glad for the contests which keep coming in day by day for us to participate in.This helps us to express ourselves in so many ways.So I want to use this opportunity to thank @farhmade for organizing this particular interesting contest.

First of all,transformation simply refers to change be it negative or positive.Therefore,in this contest I’m here to talk about how steemit has transformed my life which it has in so many ways.
Through steemit,I have been able to develop certain writing and reading skills in the sense that it has helped me improve the way I read and write due to the various posts I do and also through reading other posts as well.Because at first I wasn’t really fluent but now I’ve seen a huge change in my language.

Also,steemit has helped me to become hardworking.This is one major thing steemit has taught me because in here you need to be hardworking before you can make something out of it.This is because at first I was very lazy if I should say,but now I’ve developed the spirit of hardworking by staying up late to steem,exploring more about steemit and also inviting people to join steemit.

7F42FA0E-9874-4DCF-A560-955E2E6EFF1E.jpeg
source
HARDWORK PAYS

Moreover,through steem rewards I’ve been able to get money to add up to my money to purchase a new phone.And I believe this is through my hardwork,consistency and endurance

CC4EAB23-110D-4376-A738-05BDF69F6BDE.jpeg
MY NEW PHONE

It has always been my dream to get a new phone so I can say through steem my dream has come true.

0161BDED-BDDD-4108-B28E-7730BB404388.webp
source
DREAM COME TRUE

Lastly,steemit has helped me interact with people more and get more social.I’m saying this because at first I was an antisocial person meaning I didn’t like to mingle with a lot of people but through steemit I get to meet people daily and talk to them about steemit and also invite them to join.

These are the few ways by which steemit has transformed my life and thank you to everyone for taking time to read my post.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

It’s great seeing how your life has been transformed by your presence on this great platform. I honored.
Thank you very much for your entry

Thank you too sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46