CONTEST:FUTURE PLANS FOR STEEMIT

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

The best way to succeed in life is by hardwork so as an individual you need to work hard and work with your all in order to achieve what you want in life.
Once again I’m very ecstatic and overjoyed to share my views on this contest.This is because steemit has been providing many opportunities for individuals through such contests so it’s an honor to also join.

First of all,plan is a detailed proposal for achieving or doing something so in every aspect of one’s life he or she has to plan before stepping out to do anything.

My future plans for steemit are as follows:
1.Consistency

5F9717C8-6BA3-4F67-A0D1-51DFEC1F814B.webp
Been consistent in everything leads to success because you’ll be able to keep up with the track.The reason why consistency is part of my future plans is because in steemit before you can make some money and impact lives you need to be consistent or else you won’t achieve that so I’m hoping that once I’ve started I don’t fall short of that but rather go with that pace so that I can be able to achieve something big here.

2.Creativity and Innovation

C3CD97B8-E802-46F7-98A7-B177680CC518.jpeg

E2F9014B-5F99-4008-99CA-DB044EE8C14E.jpeg
I will like to be more creative when it comes to my post in steemit in order to stand out anytime.Also I want to use steemit to impact the world through my creativity since I learn how to be creative from time to time through steemit.

3.Teamwork

CA9116D7-B559-480C-B6CE-E0622C1F751D.jpeg
Again,I will like to invite many people to join steemit in order for them to join this wonderful experience and also help steemit grow to become bigger and better and enable steemit to be known to a wide range of people in the world.This will help fight poverty in some cases and also train people in expressing their views as well as improving their mental skills.

Also,I plan of starting a business with the expenses I get from steemit and also help the poor and needy because I know through steemit I can achieve that.

So soon I have come to the end of my submission and I hope these plans go a long way to help me and help lots of people as well.Thank you

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Consistency surely pays. Lets grow together

Yes thank you

 3 years ago 

Yes consistency is the key.

Great write up of your future plans. Thanks very much for sharing with us!

Alright..Thank you for the opportunity as well

Thanks for your entry and telling us more of your future plans. Our pleasure 😃.

“This post has been rewarded by @oppongk from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42