THE DAIRY GAME:FRIDAY ACTIVITIES

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Good day to you comrades.I come to you once again with the dairy game.I’m grateful for this opportunity.
So,my week was really fully packed because I had exams throughout Monday till today and today is my last day to write a paper and I’m grateful.

I woke up at around 7:30am and took my bath,ate and revised some notes because the exams was set to start at 9:00am so by the time I was done doing everything it was around 8:30am.
So,I also waited for my roommate to finish everything and then we left because we were writing the same exam.

FC732DB9-6F33-4DD0-9B6A-1720D29F0CC6.jpeg
AS AT WHEN I WOKE UP

So,the exam lasted for 3 hours and after that I discussed how the exams went with my friends and then I left to my hostel with my roommate because I was hungry.
When we got to our hostel our prepaid got finished so we had no light and then we had to purchase some.So we purchased some amount and the light came back on.

438142FD-A752-440C-8905-A507D6DA505C.jpeg
THE PREPAID

I ordered food when I came back to my hostel.It took about 20 mins and then the food finally came.

A0EA4D7F-A1E7-498A-A8E5-B099603EAA96.jpeg
CHICKEN WITH CHIPS

After eating,I spoke with my roommate for a while,we played music for a while and then I slept later on and this is how my day went which was quite a boring one

Sort:  

I hope your exams went well.
Wish you come out with flying colors bro.

Yes it went well...Thank you

The fried yam is so attractive. I hope you enjoyed it.

Screenshot_20210716-110835_2.jpg

Your post has been curated by @steem-ghana Community Curation Trail

JOIN US ON TELEGRAM

JOIN US ON DISCORD CHAT

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER to our Community account through the following links:

“This post has been rewarded by @oppongk from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates

The meal looks yummy.

Yes thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58363.73
ETH 2484.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39