THE DAIRY GAME:HOW MY DAY WENT

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Hello everyone,I am glad to write here once again because it’s been a while.
First of,I woke up at 6am to wash my dad’s car before he left for work at 7am,when he finally left I had to do some morning duties such is sweeping and mopping.
All this lasted for about 45 minutes so I took my bath after I was done and got something to eat.

I’m an IT student so after eating I decided to code a bit since I had nothing doing.

7AEEA2BC-22BF-4AE3-ADBF-05D7D23DBA0D.jpeg
ME CODING

As I was coding,I realized the weather had changed so I went out to check and to my surprise it had started drizzling and about to rain so I had to close all the windows.

B1A9B86F-E165-4D53-BF79-71C46AB4C4CD.jpeg
THE RAIN

It rained for about 2 hours non stop and suddenly the lights went off.I got something to eat when the lights went off because I was hungry and my phone was a bit low because I wasn’t able to charge it.To our surprise the light out lasted till evening when my dad came back from work and the whole place was very hot.

But regardless of this I was so happy because my friend won an award at her awards night in school.

713FBD35-3094-482A-9B77-A1813EA53F39.jpeg

2DBE53F5-36A4-430E-81B5-DC3D984A3143.jpeg
MY FRIEND WITH THE AWARD

So finally when the lights came back,I took my bath and watched television till it was late and I slept.
This is how my day went and I thank you all for reading,catch you her next time.THANK YOU

Sort:  

Very interested and well organized. You do your responsibility as a child to wash your father's car. I'm happy to see you coding as I'm also a Learner.
Sorry for not been able to charge your phone before the light went off.
And finally, congratulations! to your friend for the award.

Yes thank you

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62311.78
ETH 2418.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67