CONTEST : WHERE DO YOU SEE YOURSELF IN FIVE YEARS ON STEEMIT?

in Steem Ghana2 years ago (edited)

Hello members of this noble community, I extend my warmly greetings to the leaders(@njaywan, @nattybongo) of the community. It is yet another week with a nice and interesting contest organized by our reps, we really appreciate their efforts towards the community. Well, today contest is about how you you see yourself in five years on steemit. What an interesting question.
k75bsZMwYNtze9xHvT6xWCdz7q3QGD35ZKdaPpVrFksWkC2MSrJT5fJf9ggH7EqHEHWqaA1cQKdAUr3yxzHcXPYau8Pq2dgkfQx7yo3AExSkje4Uu6EeDxsnRxWXdRzoYkZkFvC93XYtZobNXAppMUY3B5ST9NVUJ.pngsource


Steemit has come to stay, and we also pledge to stay with steemit forever ♥️. It is a great platform that people gain a lot from it.
Looking at steemit,to me it has done a lot for me. Because reading contents that have about 50 words was a problem for me but steemit has helped me now in going through even more than 400 words without any difficulty. As an individual anything that you involve yourself into,you need improvement or growth from that. Looking at myself in 5 years to come in the platform,I have a lot of plans ahead . First,I take this platform as a learning tool for me, and I am still ready to learn from members in the blockchain.
I want to grow my steem power to even more than dolphin🐬. I also want to grow myself so to help newbie by giving them up votes on their posts.


Looking at how other people do share their success in the blockchain,it encourages me to also keep steem in the next few years to come I can also achieved that.

I also want to improve the quality of my contents. Improvement of content attract curators to visit your post by giving you much votes.

I also want to see this community to grow to abnormal stage. If this community grows big,it can also help in giving out the necessary votes. I know that sometimes the reps wishes to give much votes,but due to the growth of the steem power, they finds is difficult in that. So I wish to support the community to also help us.

I also want to bring in new members for the blockchain to expand more. Bring new members will also help grow the blockchain,and as things grow, there will be supportive in the blockchain.

Steemit is a place I will not leave, no matter what be the case. I love it and I can't do away with it.

To conclude with;
Steemit is me, and I am steemit, I even want to be an arca if God permit because I can't do anything without God so I pray for my success in it.

Thank you for your time and consideration,I hope you enjoy reading my post 😎

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi @mohammedsalify

With what you said, i see steemit running in to blood, you are steemit and steemit is you, your determination to assist others on steemit is also encouraging

 2 years ago 

I remember when I had a reputation as you, i never had this thoughts. I'm glad a young man like you is growing to be better. with this I see greatness in years to come.

keep up the fire boss.

Thank you for the encouragement boss

These are quite important visions you have and it would be great to see them come to pass. As steemians, we must aspire to grow in our content quality and it’s good you have that in mind.

Thank you for taking part

My pleasure boss

Woaooah, your vision in Steemit in the next 5 years will definitely come through. Thanks for sharing your thoughts

 2 years ago 

Nice entry bro, steemit is definitely a home and it rewards our consistency too, keep pushing bro, best of luck to you in the contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13