CONTEST TIME : Tell Us What You Think Can Help Leadership And Give Strength And Energy To Community Business

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

Hello to everyone in @steem-ghana community, I hope we are all doing good by the grace of Almighty Allah. I want to use this opportunity to congratulate our new country reps and also thank our outgoing country reps for bringing as this far and I also see them still contribution to the community and the blockchain as well.


I want to use this opportunity to tell our leadership the points that will reinvigorate our community and the blockchain.


3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovUmmXtT232S6BFkmv1dKckV2c6BKj2bfGXyoD6kWFX2CQ2TbMxXQNgpqc8ApvEBxx9sEA6EFBZPRwstZCKWmoWKp.jpegsource

If you look at how the community is,there are a lot of things that should be done in order to make or keep the community active always. To my points regarding to the new things or energy that should be done in order to keep the community/blockchain active are;

  1. Always organize contest for the members.
  2. Publish the results of contest immediately the the post or the date the contest finished on time.
  3. Always give attractive votes to post in the community.
  4. Encouraging the members by commenting on members post.
  5. Always give a review on contest submissions.

1 Always organize contest for the community.

Our incoming country reps should try in terms of organizing contest regularly,I can testify to the fact that,our outgoing reps do try their best in organizing contest for the community but to me,I want to see improvement from our new reps. What I can say is that, when there is contest regularly in the community it keeps it active like what I was expecting,but if the is no contest I don't normally see activeness from the community, though diary games,10 pics and others are all making the community active but to not my expectations. So am looking for the new reps to take it point.


2.Publish the results of contest immediately the the post or the date the contest finished on time.

Our reps should try in posting results of any contest on time, because I see that,a results sometimes takes days before coming out. So am encouraging our reps to work together in order to solve this delay of results on time or after the expiry of the contest post.


3.Always give out attractive votes to post in the community.

For the community to be active always,if the members are getting votes on the contents they post,it will be in a form of motivation for them and also encourage them to keep posting in the community. I even suggest that,if the vote power for the community official account cannot help that,the reps should include sharing an amount of payouts in every contest to the community, with this I hope the community can go far as expected.


4.Encouraging the members by commenting on members post.

Country reps should also try in commenting on members post always, seeing a leader comments on your post is a form of motivation. If I see a reps comment on my post it encourages me to always or keep posting in the community. Leaders should try and take this point too serious in order to encourage people on the platform.


5.Always give a review on contest submissions.

Giving a review of a post seems to be now adopted by almost all the communities in this platform,I last saw a post encouraging reps to also adopt it, and that it creates the awareness of the @steemcurator01 and 02. And we are all doing doing post to attract massive votes from the curators. Below is a link to some review post.
https://steemit.com/hive-195150/@majerius/rfg53h

I hope to that,our leaders will take this to consideration in order of the betterment of members and the community.

With the above points I hope it will be clear to our leaders.
I want to thank everyone for reading my post and I will like to invite @lukman1 and @ophoto to also take part in the contest.


Cc;
@juzkid

Thank You and Long Live @steem-ghana Long Live @steemit.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Leaders will pay heed to your submissions. They are very important. I have gone through them . I love the part you said

Encourage members by voting and commenting on their post.

Thank you for sharing with us friend. I wish you the best in the contest. Steem on!

😄🎉🎉🎉

Well done bro. All the points you stated there are things our leaders need to consider. Thanks for sharing and good luck.

My pleasure boss

 2 years ago 

Wishing you the very best in the contest.

Thank you for sharing with us friend. Try to engage in alot of activities on the platform. Your view points are well noted. Thank you for sharing with us. We wish you well.

🇬🇭

I so much love your opinions sir.

Always organize contest for the members.
Publish the results of contest immediately the the post or the date the contest finished on time.
Always give attractive votes to post in the community.
Encouraging the members by commenting on members post.
Always give a review on contest submissions.

The factors you listed above are very vital in any community development. You have indeed done a great job. Wish you success

 2 years ago 
CriteriaRemark
SteemexclusiveYES
Bot-Free/ Vote Free BuyingYES
Club StatusClub5050
Plagiarism FreeYES

Conclusion: Thanks so much for writing and participating in this great contest organized by @juskid in the Steem Ghana community. I really liked your points listed above. Keep it up, Steem on.Good luck

You can also share with @amazing-ghana

Hi-mohammedsalifu, thank you for all the great points you have dropped here, of a truth if all these points are implemented by the leadership and members we will grow fast here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51