Contest: How Has Steemit Benefitted You Over the Years|by @mjerry

in Steem Ghana2 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION


Greetings to all members of this Wonderful community, I am so delighted to participate in this contest tagged "How Has Steemit Benefitted You Over the Years". I see this topic as evaluation period in steemit journey over the years. I appreciate the organizer of this contest.

Unarguably, there are a lot of benefit which can be gotten from steemit platform. The steemit platform give's users opportunities to Express their well constructive idea and recieved reward in tokens, I know many sees this platform as the way to earn income and finance to settle some liabilities but there is more to that in my view.

I will be sharing with you the benefit I got from the steemit platform within the short period of time I joined.


MY JOURNEY ON STEEMIT AND THE BENEFIT


Steemit has been a platform which was so helpful to me over the period. I have written so many articles and content and I have read so many content aswell and all are impactful. But have you ever though of the unexpected liabilities you meet up with the funds earned from savings on steemit? Have you thought of the psychological impact you got been a member of steemit? How did your ability to think improve? Have you allow steemit driver to influence you mentally? This among many others questions is what I ask my self and discover steemit have been so beneficial to me.

I wish to outline just few basic benefit I got in the steemit platform over the years thus include;

How Steemit Benefitted Me Over the Years|

SAVINGS

I earn Steem doller for quality contents and it is very supportive. Steemit help me save financial security which add to my worth and the money I save in steemit help me to meet up to some financial liabilities.

How Steemit Benefitted Me Over the Years|


PSYCHOLOGICALLY


Source

We all have the way we react and do things in life, but do you know;

"The way you think is the way you analyze, and the way you analyze things is the way you justify, the way you justify is the way you execute things or act and finally the way you act or react toward things you justify is the way people defines you".

Peoples perception about you is the way you react over things. The steemit platform has help me in perspective of how I do things. I lern to listen much and talk less but the little I say covers the thousands word said.

The steemit platform keeps me balance and fit mentally because every day I use to create/recreate content and also get new ideas from other great authors in this platform. Because of steemit, my ideology of possibilities changed by always thinking positive and that help me to be determined. My philosophy about many things change because my critical thinking ability improves.

It gives me joy to see there is a home in steemit where I can come to express how my day went through diary writing and many will encourage you and give you more idea on how to overcome challenges faced.

How Steemit Benefitted Me Over the Years|


EDUCATIONALLY


I am a graduate and i hold B.sc in Accounting and Finance, steemit have helped me in terms of analyses relating to my field of study and profession. It have improve my idea on been more creative and concise when writing Business proposals and financial reporting aswell.

The steemit platform improve my research skill and content writing skill since joining steemit, I can write content 100% free from plagiarism.


CONCLUSION


I see the steemit platform as a depot of knowledge, department of wisdom and ideas, Faculty of creativity. Beyond usual. I see steemit platform having group of individuals who can analyzed the past, discourse the present and predict the future. The world will one day will look forward to this platform for forecasting purpose and use the idea therein for better leadership and community development purposes. I have benefited alot, I am still benefiting and I look forward for more. Long Live Steemit.I wish to invite @dave-hanny @fateemah @yakspeace to come and participate.

Thank you for reading

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Thank you very much for the support and the upvote.

Thank you for sharing your experience about steemit with us. Steemit will continue to change life.

Steemit has actually been of help to its users, i'm glad that you have seen and tested the goodness of this very platform. Thank you for the invite and i wish you all the best.

Beautiful write up. It is true that the platform help us both psychologically, educationally, and financially.

Wish you more success sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13