Introductory post @meshah: Steem Ghana

in Steem Ghana3 years ago (edited)

Hello great community, I'm delighted to be a member of steemit platform and to also introduce my self here
Thanks to you all

IMG_20211220_125927_985.jpg

IMG_20210711_102645_914.jpg

I'm Atangwho Meshach Obue from Obanliku Local Government Area, Cross River State Nigeria. I am 23 years old and the first son of my parents.. I am a graphic designer and a computer operator by profession and also a student of Federal College Od Education Obudu, in Affiliation with Cross River State University(Unical) in the department of Computer Science...

The main purpose of this introduction, is to plead and to ask for permission for me to be verified by and accepted as a new member of this grate and wonderful community @SteemGhana .. I promise to contribute to the growth and development of this community and to also ensure that i keep to the rules and regulations abiding this community.

I also want to ensure you all that i will be loyal and obedient to this community, and also, i will do my best to contribute to the development of this community too.

jpg]()

THANKS FOR READING AND LOOKING FORWARD TO APPROVED

CC:

@oppongk
@njaywan
@nattybongo
@mcsamm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68