My Diary Game my Thursday activities (15/07/2021)

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Goodday family ,hopping Life is good and things are moving on well for you guys
It has been a while but am back again with the help of @blayforson's motivations.

Since the weather is somehow nowadays it makes sleeping enjoyable but as a student we dont enjoy our bed Most of the time because you have to catch up and finish doing your stuffs on time ,sake of that i woke up aroud 4:30 am i took in water and start my usual 20 minutes training after the training i went and wash down and prepare for presentation around 6:30 i took breakfast and starting puting myself together for lectures.
I want for my first lecture in the day at 7:00 and we spend two hours for the class
IMG_20210711_161647_966.jpg
=With @blayforson

After the class we discussed about our football match we gonna play tomorrow ,we the organisers start bringing ideals on board how we gonna strategies things for the game to move on smoothly. When we finished the discussion,@blayforson told me it has been along time he saw my post on steemit .
I told him I don't get vote Soo am feed up but he edge me not to give up I should keep on posting maybe something better will come up one-day
Through his statement and worlds I said awk let me give a try again and see if things will change
He snapped me and told me to post it today and see.

IMG_20210711_170325_306.jpg

=After class

In the afternoon around 3:30pm I want to town to check my level after that I went for my last lectures we close at 7:15pm and I went to hostel.

Sort:  

You really had a busy day meeting friend for help and also doing more stuff. Please try as much as possible to expand your work. In this case get more activities with at least 4 pics. Leave captions on each pic used. Please check your tags, since this is dairy game post try to use :#thediarygame and never use #booming and other Curators as #tags. Thanks so much!

Awk man well noted

Screenshot_20210716-110835_2.jpg

Your post has been curated by @steem-ghana Community Curation Trail

JOIN US ON TELEGRAM

JOIN US ON DISCORD CHAT

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER to our Community account through the following links:

You have been Upvoted by @oppongk. We are voting through Steem POD Project. Follow @steemitblog for more updates.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63718.61
ETH 3390.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62