Returning Home

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

6d63d271-7884-43ed-8bdf-9f5cd3cbab33.png

One of my digital drawings from a village setting. It depicts a girl crying a firewood on her head. He is probably coming back from a the farm which seems to be far. It is obvious from the look on her face...she seems exhausted.

Sort:  

Your really good in art. I wish I can also draw like you. Thank you for sharing

Thank you for your kind word bro.
Maybe yiu should give drawing a trial. You never can tell.

 2 years ago 

Hello Marcus, its been forever since i got to see your work, did you go on a break?

Hi bro, haha, I actually didn't go on break. I've been on the country side. It's good to be back in this community here.

 2 years ago 

It has been a while seeing your work here. Keep sharing with us friend.

😀🇬🇭🎉🎉

Yeah bro, it's been a while but it looks like I'm back now.
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66369.39
ETH 3585.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59