Tell us about the steemian who impacted your steem like the most by @marygeorge

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

IMG_20211014_205054.jpg

Introduction

Hello beautiful steemian in Ghana it a wonderful privilege to be a part of this awesome contest. A big thanks to steem Ghana.

Out was on the month of August 2021, after Sunday service a brother in Church by IME but in steemit @prudent85 came to me and said "Mary there is this platform I will love you to join and it called steemit, just like Facebook where you write and post and at the end of the day u don't gain anything but rather your data will finish, but in in steemit their like is called vote and you can convert it to Niara. I didn't really understand what he meant so I told him I would want more explanation so he said that there is going to be a seminar on steemit the next day that he just join the platform newly.

THE STEEMIAN THAT IMPARTED MY STEEM LIFE THE MUST

it was on a Monday morning and I was already anticipating the seminar so I prepar early and I arrive the venue before the schedule time, when it was 11 am some other person showed up for the meeting and it wasn't quite long a boss lady came in and introduce herself blessing but in steemit @ijlady. And she started explaining what steemit is and she made it very clear for everyone to understand and I was more interested in it than before and I was sign up that very day and she gives me guide lines to write my achievement one.

What she has been doing for me and what I have learned from her

After i got signed up before I post my achievement one I have some limitations in my phone and it stress me when typing expecially on steemit platform because I couldn't see all my keyboard due to the fact that half of my phone is blind so I was very unhappy and discourage. couldn't continue again.

The next time I meet her I told her about my challenge, she encourage me not to give up and she even use her phone to to longin to my account and post my achievement one. Since then she keep on telling me not to stop writing because of how my phone was that she will be helping me post after writing, and that I will have money from the platform to fix or get another phone for myself. That was how I got inspire to start joining promoters team and go out for steem promotion and I will manage to write with my half blind phone and send to her she will use her phone to post it for me despite the fact that she is very busy she still crate time for me. Apart from that there is no time I go Out with her that she will not by food or drink for me. It is only someone that has love and want the success of others can do this.
The few months I have spent with her I have learned persistent, pretence, courage, and consistency.

How she has impacted my life

@ijlady has impacted my life in a very remarkable way in steemit; first, she has birthed in me the heart to assist and help others and she has also impacted in me the love and passion for steemit.

Conclusion

I want to say a very big thank you to my mentor @ijlady for supporting and helping me grow in steemit and for all her sacrifice to me I really appreciate. Thank you to steem Ghana for organizing this amazing contest.

Thank @nattybongo

My Achievement1 post

Sort:  

I call steemit the platform where one can achieve his dreams thorough persistence. It’s always easier when you have someone guiding you all the way so that one say you can also guide someone.

Thanks for sharing with us 😊

Yes I'd true thank you

 3 years ago 

wow, @ijelady is doing humanly and surely she will be rewarded someday to come..On steemit is not easy devoting your time in ensuring new ones catches up...but with what she is doing, is really great and I will urge you to continue to study under her and you will also go far

Sure am still under her mentorship thanks

Screenshot_20210716-110835_2.jpg
Your post has been curated by @nattybongo with @steem-ghana Community Curation Trail

JOIN US ON TELEGRAM

JOIN US ON DISCORD CHAT

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER to our Community account through the following links:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65834.37
ETH 3292.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70