Steem Promo: Youtube Video Advertisement Contest by @magcarnie

in Steem Ghana3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians, I’m glad I was able to make a YouTube video advertising steemit. It was amazing and I really enjoyed making the video. Thanks to @mcsamm and @nattybongo for coming up with this contest. I am very sure it will go a long way in promoting steemit.

So my YouTube video was 1minute 22 seconds, in the video I simply promoted steemit by informing people about what steemit is, how I have benefited from steemit, how to sign up and among other key things needed to convince someone who has not even heard about steemit before. After uploading the video I also provided the signup link incase someone wants to subscribe.

The Ghanaian community is really doing amazing in the promotion of steemit, welldone to the community and it’s representatives.

Below is the link to the video on YouTube:

Kindly click on the video, watch, like, share and subscribe to the channel.
Steemit to the World

Cc:@arie.Steem
@ponpase

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

"Steemit to the world"

 3 years ago 

Steem it to the world

 3 years ago 

Steem on

 3 years ago 

Yaaay

steemit to the world

 3 years ago 

Yh

Wow!!! Great entry.

Steem On.

 3 years ago 

Thank you thank you

 3 years ago 

This is lovely dear, wow! w'ano ne brofo ɛdɛ sɛɛ 😍

 3 years ago 

Hahaha medaase

 3 years ago 

Well done @magcarnie at least you’ve set the pace for others 😀

 3 years ago 

Hahaha... you helped out

i love your video
you are doing great, people should follow your way of promoting steem.

so, @magcarnie
please share you video to all your friend via all your social media and be a good role model promoter for steem

regards
arie

 3 years ago 

Thank you @arie.steem for the compliment and I will surely do that

 3 years ago 

You simply nailed it. Thanks for sharing this with your friends to join us. I wish you the best in your promotion.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for always encouraging me

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

I loved it, nicely done, and you look so good in your steemit T-shirt too

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65