The Diary Post: My Midweek Activities and a Journey to Mampong(10% payout to steemghana)

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Hello lovely people, wonderful day it was, my first being at Mampong but I’m always freaked out when there is height so the only picture I took was me eating fufu at Mampong. Hahahaha

See how excited I am

image.png

Woke up at 5:30am, I did my devotion and then cleaning then I got prepared for work. Left home at 7:40am

Me setting off to work

image.png

Got a bus to work at 7:25am and then arrived at work at 8:20am. Then ate my breakfast at10:00am

In a bus and my breakfast

image.png

At 10:30am we were off to Mampong, didn’t know Mampong was a hilly area till today. I was so freaked out so couldn’t even take pictures until we reached a fufu joint. Local joint is always the best.

25E5A87E-0084-40E3-A2C5-F7D94900ECC9.jpeg

Local fufu seller

image.png

My colleagues and their food

My food and I

image.png

We returned to work then sorted out one or two stuff then we closed. Got home at 5:00pm and rested from a long day

71D782D0-A066-41C2-B005-F11C43861F57.jpeg

Sort:  

I really like your smile 😊

 3 years ago 

Thank You

Welcome

You really enjoyed your day. That's nice

 3 years ago 

Hahaha

 3 years ago 

That was a nice write up...I like your markdowns usage. Keep it up.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

You guys had some good fun...fufu is on the go.

 3 years ago 

Hahahaha... Not small fun but it’s just that the mountains got me scared small

Nice pictures shot!

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear

 3 years ago 

You are looking good dear

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear

 3 years ago 

Nice one.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png
Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65353.50
ETH 3202.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61