MY STEEM EXPECTATIONS IN GHANA

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

MY EXPECTATIONS OF STEEMIT IN GHANA

Hello steemit family, I'm here to elaborate on my expectations of steemit in Ghana in different sectors. The sectors I'm taking into consideration are:

FINANCIAL SECTOR

Steemit is one of the biggest community or platform which aims at promoting the value of steem around the world. One of the benefits of being part of the steemit family is that a member is able to make payouts after getting upvotes on his article or post. This helps reduce the financial burden on most of the members here especially we the students who in one way or the other need a lot of financial support in order to study with full concentration.

When we come to Ghana especially where I find myself, my expectation is that I will be able to educate fellow members within my locality about how steemit can help reduce the financial burden on most of our parents and mostly we the students who are fortunate to find ourselves on this platform. Because of that, it's part of my plans to introduce a lot of my colleague student on campus and the business men and women I know on to this platform.

With respect to the business men and women, I will make sure they understand that steemit involves thousand of people across the world just like any social media platforms they know, so they will be able to sell and advertise their products here in order to make enough sales both in Ghana and outside Ghana at the same time widen their brands. I'm a business man myself at the same time a student, I sell second hand clothes which is moving on well so far. It's part of my plans to start advertising my products on this platform and also educate a lot of my neighbors who have not been to school about this platform. It will be a great honor to start introducing people onto this biggest platform.
Below is some pictures of my business

IMG_20210504_175534_778.jpg

IMG_20210504_174101_325.jpg

IMG_20210504_170113_246.jpg

IMG_20210504_165258_451.jpg

Steemit is the best platform I have ever found myself in. I always feel apart of this family since signing up. It's my pleasure to also introduce my friends and family onto this platform. I expect steemit to be like Facebook in my city by 2023, in such a way that every young person growing up will know what steemit is, how it works and it's importance . I can't achieve this without your collective effort and support. I'm planning of introducing at least 5-10 people on this platform everyday after I get my steemit T-shirt. I will do all I can to make this a reality, so help me God.

EDUCATION

Personally, I can't thank steemit enough for this wonderful platform and opportunity given to me. I was someone who perceived myself not to be good in creating and writing articles and post. But since joining steemit, I have been compelled to make a lot of research and studies on how to write a good and eye catching article. Steemit has helped brighten my writings. I'm so happy for who I am now. Steemit is a platform I will always encourage my family and friends to join.
Below is a picture which elaborate on how to write a good blog or post.
2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnJMoPNrPizFiuzKY.png

I expect my neighbors and colleague students to be able to organize and write nice and good post after joining. And all the credit will go to steemit. I expect steemit to gain grounds and stand in Tamale,Ghana very soon.

It's also part of my plans to setup a free class for those I will be introducing onto this platform. This class will enable me to teach them the little I know about steemit. Although I still learn and I will continue to work hard to understand how this wonderful platform works but I'm rest assured with regards to the article writing, I can be of help to them. I think when I succeed in doing that, they can also start introducing new people and the family will continue to grow and expand. With this, we will be able to reach our ultimate goal by making steemit one of the best platform. Each and everyone in my locality will want to be on this platform because of it's numerous benefits.

I think with what I layed out, my expectations of steemit being growing to be one of the biggest platform just like Facebook can be achieve in both financial and educational sector.
I hope you enjoyed reading my expectations of steemit in Tamale, Ghana.

Thank you!!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

That's a very elaborate expectation indeed, thanks for sharing bro, and please do comment you post in the contest entry

“This post has been rewarded by @oppongk from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13