HOW STEEMIT HAS HELPED TRANSFORMED MY LIFE BY @lukman1

in Steem Ghana3 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemians, it's a pleasure to come your way today to share with you how steemit as a blockchain has transformed my life. But first of all, I will like to give praises and thanks to the Almighty Allah for keeping us alive and healthy. I will also like to give thanks to all steemians here for the support and I will encourage everyone to continuing steeming on.

IMG_20210606_160748_806.jpg


First and foremost, I was somebody who was so ignorant about the crypto world to an extent that I never knew what Bitcoin was. Lol. I could only hear my friends talking about it and how profitable it is to invest in it but whenever I asked for explanations, I get confused more.

Thanks to steemit and the steemit cryptoacademy for enlightening me on cryptocurrencies. After I joined steemit, I worked hard in order to join the cryptoacademy because I really wanted to learn about cryptocurrencies. After sometime,I met the eligibility criteria and joined the academy in the just ended season. I must confessed that, the academy is full of wonders as I learned a lot from it. Although I did not find it easy when I joined it for the first time, but as time goes on I was able to adjust and I am thankful to steemit for that opportunity. I am currently in the beginner's level and am planning to joined the intermediate level in the next season Inshallah. I will encourage fellow steemians who are not in the academy to try their possible best to be part of the academy next season.


Steemit has also helped me and transform me in such a way that, I can now be able to take care of my basic needs and wants through the rewards I received. Initially, all my burdens and my needs was dependent on my parents which I sometimes think it was some kind of stress to them. I'm a student and because of that, I never had the opportunity to work and cater for my needs which made me to be dependent on my parents even if I want to buy boxer pants. But since joining this wonderful platform, most of my basic needs are now catered by me which makes me so happy. My parents are now able to engineer that effort and resources to my siblings because I don't disturb them with my needs again. I have been able to buy myself a lot of things through steemit. Steemit is really a wonderful platform and a life changer. I will forever be grateful for this opportunity in my life.

IMG_20200902_172646_611.jpgI bought this phone for my brother through steemit

IMG_20210606_150243_400.jpgI bought this bag through steemit

Screenshot_20210409-154847.pngI bought this sneakers through steemit


In addition, I usually used to be a lazy student when it comes to essay writing be it article, letter writing or any form of essay but things changed when I joined steemit. I am forced to learn and put more effort into writing very good articles and I'm happy for that because it is a positive transformation in my life.

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnJMoPNrPizFiuzKY.pngGuide which helps me a lot in writing good articles

I have been able to also learn a lot of new words since joining this platform. Sometimes I cannot just forget about the experiences I gain especially in the academy. All this things really helped transformed me and I'm happy for that.


There are still a lot to say but as the saying goes that, too much stirring of the food usually results in it's spoilage. I will like to stop here and I'm hoping that you all enjoyed reading how steemit has helped transformed my life. I will also love to read how this platform transforms your too. I Will be looking forward to reading your entry too.


I will like to give a lot of thanks to @farhmade for this wonderful contest. I hope we will be given same opportunity in the future to tell the whole world how steemit transforms our lives.

Thank you!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

It’s great seeing how your life has been transformed by your presence on this great platform. I honored to see that.
It’s also great seeing how you have had great knowledge on the crypto academy thanks to this platform.
Thanks bro for your entry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56