THE DAIRY GAME: (11/05/2021): MY TUESDAY ACTIVITIES

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Hello steemit family,

Is another beautiful day and I'm here to share with you guys how my daily activities took place.

I woke up as early as 5:30 am to revise a course titled Soil Science because we were to undertake a short quiz in it. Although the lectures was to come off at 7:00am in the morning, the lecturer decided to make it 6:30am so that the quiz will take 30 minutes whilst his lecture take 2 hours. I needed to revise because I was so tired from the previous day activities so I was not able to revise the course. I took 30 minutes to go through the course and then decided to take my bath. I dressed up and took my breakfast before going. I almost finished around 6:45am. The distance between the lecture hall and my hostel is about 10 minutes walk. I set out and by 6:57am I was at the hall.

IMG-20210222-WA0010.jpg

IMG-20210222-WA0008.jpg

The name of the lecturer is Dr. Kugbe. He arrived and we took the test. Although it wasn't easy but all praises be to the most high as I was able to answer most of the questions. Dr. Kugbe is a lecturer who is very strict and principled, so you dare not try to cheat in his exams or come to his class late. So there was a couple of my classmates who fell into those trap and was punished severely. I must be honest with myself, I almost got caught because I was trying to help a friend who was in dying need of my help. Once again, I thank almighty Allah for protecting me from being caught.

The normal lecture started immediately after the quiz. He started the class and it was very interesting because, he make the class to be interactive and everyone was allowed to participate. He threw questions to the whole the whole class and we were all discussing it. Everything went on well but this man decided to give as an assignment although we just wrote his quiz some few hours ago. We were supposed to submit the assignment to the course rep tomorrow 9:00am.

After the lecture I and my friends decided to take some pictures before we walk back to our hostels.

IMG-20210223-WA0015.jpg

IMG-20210223-WA0014.jpg

IMG-20210223-WA0013.jpg

IMG-20210223-WA0007.jpg

I reached home feeling so exhausted and tired not because of the distance from the lecture hall to my hostel but because of the time I spent in the class plus the scorching sun. I decided to take some shower and get some rest. I slept for about 3hours because I was very tired. I woke up around 5:00pm and decided to have some chat with my hostel mates before going for dinner.

This was how my day went and I hope you enjoyed reading it.

Thank you!

Sort:  

Hope the results of the quiz will be fair to you😉

I hope and pray so senior

Nice diary

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97