Contest! Tell Us About Your Dream Job - I Want To Be ENGINEER

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Assalamu'alaikum wr wb, warm greetings to all steemians community Steem Ghana. I'm @longhendra here I want to participate in the contest held by the brothers @rubilu123.
.
images (17).jpeg
Source

I want to be Engineer

My name is Suhendra, I am guilty from remote areas of the small town of Aceh, Indonesia. Since I was in elementary school, I have a dream to become a teacher because this job is the noblest job among other jobs in the world. Why do you want to be a teacher? I want to be a teacher at that time motivated from my teacher. I see that he really enjoys this profession in teaching the younger generation.

.
My dream of becoming a teacher slowly disappeared when I started to enter college. Because I think to become a teacher, you don't have to be a teacher, you can also come from other professions according to their respective disciplines.

.
I study at a well-known campus in Indonesia, namely the Lhokseumawe State Polytechnic, Aceh-Indonesia. I majored in Industrial Chemical Engineering. Long story short, my ideals just grew here. Here we teach applied science how to become a professional engineer.

.
Profession An engineer is very important in the industry. Engineers are responsible for and handle all equipment, machinery and other installations that use hydropower, electricity, oil and gas. Engineers must constantly innovate with the latest technology. Therefore
I am interested in becoming an engineer.

IMG-20180528-WA0069-picsay-1.jpg

IMG_20180516_124245-picsay.jpg


I have been and am working hard to realize that dream, what is amazing is that I have completed my education from my beloved campus at the end of 2019. In terms of skills, I have mastered the basics of a designer but I am still trying to improve my abilities since graduating from college until now

IMG-20180526-WA0203-picsay.jpg
Memories of the oil and gas company


What is required for an engineer?

To become an engineer, you must have soft skills and hard skills.
The main thing that an engineer has is skills in their respective fields, such as a chemical engineer must understand the flow of chemistry, then have a good understanding of industry, master process computing. In addition, they must also be proficient in English primary communication, be able to solve problems, be able to work in a team and be creative/innovative. I'm working on it myself to achieve this dream of mine.
.
IMG20210216091018.jpg

IMG-20210418-WA0043.jpg
carry of training job

I am currently very diligent in following the trainers that exist both online and offline. I am very active in applying directly to industries in the hope of increasing my experience and knowledge. But right now no chance has been given to me. I keep trying because I believe that God does not turn a blind eye to what his servant does.
.

It would be a great gift if I could make this dream come true.


Best regards

@longhendra.

Sort:  

Screenshot_20210716-110835_2.jpg

Your post has been curated by @steem-ghana Community Curation Trail

JOIN US ON TELEGRAM

JOIN US ON DISCORD CHAT

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER to our Community account through the following links:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56204.99
ETH 2395.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38