THE DIARY GAME: 6TH JANUARY 2022;IS A MARKET DAY AND DECIDED TO GET SOMETHING FOR MY SELF

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Greetings to you fellow steemians hip you all are fine by the grace of God. Today is Thursday and I decided to go out to buy some shoes and prepare for school.

20220106_125103.jpg

BUYING SOME SHOES FOR SCHOOL

THIS IS THE PLACE I BROUGHT MY RECENT SIM CARD

This place is one of the best place you can even imagine to buy shoes, they have both polished shoes and non-polished shoes. I bought my first per of shoes and one thing I have realised about them is that they have a great customer service and thier things are affordable as well. Most people who normally comes there frequently is because of their great attitude towards them. shoes I decided we moved on to pick a car but first I brought some new sim card because I misplaced the first one I was using at first so I decided to buy another one at the same place.

20211224_131434.jpg

JUST HEADING HOME AFTER GO TO THE MARKET

[ ] I reached home safely and took my supper and decided to download one of my friends favourite game who just introduced to me which "GTA V". I have been waiting to play this for whiles and I finally got to play this game.

20211028_105921.jpg

FINAL THE GAME WAS SUCCESSFULLY INSTALLED

[ ] This is one of my favourite game and I was able to download it. This is game has been there for a while now and I finally got it.

Sort:  

That is lovely day. Shopping preparing for school is very great. I love your good work and thanks very much for sharing with us.

You are welcome sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44