The Diary Game: 3rd June,2022 : What I Did For Today

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

Hello steemians,

I have not been quite free due to the final examinations we were undertaking. This really made me occupied but I always try to make some time to create content too.

We are currently on a break since we just recently completed exams. I am always happy for times like these since it has been a tough term particularly for me.

Today, I was in the neighborhood as usual but some of my friends have not yet vacated. This made it a bit lonely experience for me. But it is all part of life.

I had no money on me at this time too so I went to the roadside withdraw some.


0C28CCBF-7FE1-4F74-981F-7FF48A443311.jpeg

Making mobile money withdrawal here

Mobile money is the best way to carry money around. It is very convenient and prevents you from carrying huge amounts of physical cash all around.

Ever since it was introduced. Theft cases have really gone down but there are still some scammers out there who try to trick people to send them their savings. I only wanted some money on me to later buy lunch so I withdrew 20 cedis.

I bought some fried rice along the way and then returned home to enjoy my meal.


26DB4FC8-5084-46E0-9417-7F71892521B9.jpeg

Taking my lunch here

Later on, my pomade got finished so I had to head to the road side to get some cocoa butter pomade. This is the one I prefer which is why I bought that particular one as it suits my skin tone.

I also bought an apple drink which also cost me 3 cedis.


293E614A-346B-4BAF-86E5-03A7B84A70B4.jpeg

Shopping at this place

That was my activities for the day. Thank you for visiting.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You had a great day. Your lunch looks delicious. Keep sharing

Thanks for stopping by.

Screenshot_20210716-110835_2.jpg
Your post has been curated by njaywan with our @steem-ghana Community Curation Trail

JOIN US ON TELEGRAM

JOIN US ON DISCORD CHAT

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER to our Community account through the following links:

Thank you for sharing with us, keep it on bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44