THE DIARY GAME: 2ND JANUARY 2021;TODAY WAS A VERY DAY SPENT.

in Steem Ghana3 years ago (edited)

Greetings to you all fellow steemians, i hope by his grace you alll are doing fine. Today I quick loving. I was sent to the market to buy some meat which was to be used by my mum for tge preparation of the families supper. I went to the market to buy some meat. I didn't buy anything again because, we already brought a bulk of the foodstuffs to be used already.

20210329_154651.jpg

BUYING SOME MEAT AT THE MARKET

After a while, I was really hunger so I brought some rice, garlic and beans with some pear opposite our house. This food is rich in all the essentials nutrients needed for the body to grow.

20210415_140554.jpg

BUYING THE RICE WITH SOME GARI AND OTHERS

By the time I was done eating, I was rime for my trading classes on telegram.
This trading channel is solely based on Boom index and Crash index and under the boom we are having Boom 1000 indexand Boom 500 index. When you come to the Crash index we are having Crash 1000 index and Crash 500 index. All these I have stated are all indices. This telegram course is free and they help you make profit as well.
I opened about 17 trades today and I made alot of profit.

Screenshot_20220102-112455_TradingView.jpg

THIS WAS TODAYS CHART AT 1:14PM GMT

From the look of the chart I looks like a down trend so in this situation, you trade have to place the sell and put up a reasonable lots size. Example; 0.20 or 0.30 depending on your account value.

Screenshot_20220102-120756_MetaTrader 4.jpg

THE PROFIT I GAIN TODAY IN THE AFTERNOON PERIOD

In trading, you shouldn't be greedy because greediness can result in you either gaining more or losing all you money.
So far that was it for the trading course I attended on telegram which take they send signals to their subscribers to either place a Buy trade or a Sell trade. And they always have genuine signal each time.
I ended my day eating my supper which was Bank and Okro soup whichiso e of my favourite food and also for other people in Ghana.

20211219_222733.jpg

ABOUT TO CONSUME MY SUPPER

Special thanks to all the steemians and the steemit board
@steemcurator1
@steemcurator2
@steemcurator3 and others.
Thank you all for reading my post hope you all love how my day went.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44