The Diary Game:25/11/2020.My ActivitiessteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Ghana4 years ago

Hi steemit, i am very grateful to be with this communityand it members. I thank @oppongk @menak @olivernice for introduced me into steemit.
Today is also another day the Lord have made so we have to give thanks to Him and rejoice. I am here because of todays diary game.

IMG_20201013_172349.jpg

A polished shoe for school

The shoe here was polishe early on Wednesday morning so that i can wear to school after that i also heated water for my bath. Again,after bathing i prayed in my room before going to school.

IMG_20201122_182342.jpg
At the babering shop

After school i came home and dressed up.i went to the babering shop to shave my bushy hair.
After the shaved i went to watch football at soccer bet place and there were other people who were also watching the game.

IMG_20201122_185437.jpg
Shaving my hair
This is how the day was. Thanks to all members in steem stay with steem and see the great things steem have for you.

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your daily game with us. Your shoe look nice when you polished it. Shaving your hair always makes you look nice and it also free your hair from ticks.

#onepercent #ghana

Looking good @kwamewise, that's my favorite haircut as well. It fits you pretty well.

#onepercent #ghana #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62486.70
ETH 2415.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66