The Diary Game:21/11/2020My Saturday ActivitiessteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Ghana4 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit community,i feel so proud to be with this community and more through my steemit journey very quick and fast.

Many thanks to @oppongk,@njaywan,@menak and@cryptokannon who helped me to know how to post and do things right.Today is my first entry into diary game.You are welcome to my blog.

My Saturday Activities

On this day i was very tired throughout the whole day so i took a small chores to perform.

IMG_20201121_085618.jpg
Washing my clothes

I started washing my clothes. My clothes were few so I could finish very quickly. I first washed the white clothes and other shirts before the trousers. Within 45 mins I had finished the first stage of washing. I poured the dirty water out and fetched fresh water again. I then rinsed all and got them dried on the lines.

Thanks to @steemitblog and @steemcurator01 who is giving us great support to build this Community. I also thank all the team members for their great support. They are many: @njaywan, @nattybongo, @mcsamm, @elyon, @menak, @elliamor1, @delakloe, @fredkese, and all the Newcomers who are now working consistently. I say kudos to them !

Sort:  

It is always good to wear the clothes free from dirt because wearing dirty clothes can cause disease.

#onepercent #ghana

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61014.18
ETH 3412.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52