Sort:  

What do you mean if I may ask ??

He basically took excerpts(word of word) from my entry to the contest and reworded most of the remaining parts , and then made it into his entry for the contest. Unfortunately, #ghcontest was not among my first five tags, so the moderators were not able to catch him in time. They are currently aware of the issue tho. The harm has already been done, but I was admonishing him not to repeat that act. We are all here to grow. I wish everyone success.

I was admonishing him not to repeat that act. We are all here to grow. I wish everyone success.

you are right on this, maybe he didnt know. I guess he has learnt his mistakes. I hope we help each other to grow rather that plagiarising here and there. I am very sure this wont happen again.

Please Bro, I never try to plagiarist your work, it was my first time for participating in such contest, I tried using it as a guide but not to copy your content. I am so sorry for the inconvenience and such won’t happen again!!

No problem Gee. We have all been there. Steem On. Looking forward to great entries from you in future contests.

Thank You Buddy, but I promise it won’t happen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69