Promoting Steemit on LinkedIn

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Promotion of Steemit has been on a Bull-ish run, and that is great for the community. I firmly believe that there is a strong correlation between promo activities and the number of signups. I , therefore, could not help standing aloof watching other steemit users advertize this great platform to potential new Steemians.

So Today, I wrote a introductory article about steemit and posted it on my LinkedIn page. Hopefully, I can get some of my 10,000+ connections to sign-up.

1.png

2.png

The article posted was simple. I discussed some of the features of Steemit that made me fall in love with it. I also shared the link for the signup page.

ddkdk.png

The link to the article: https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/why-i-love-steemit-and-you-should-too-richmond-osei-bonsu/?published=t

As time progress, I will be engaging users who comment and seek further answers. Also, I will post the stats of the post later to showcase the reach, and link clicks.

This is all that I have to share for today. Thanks for reading.

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Beautiful promo work bro, steem to the world, there are currently some promo contest ongoing from the promosteem you can check them out and enter, amazing prizes to be won, find the link also do not forget to subscribe.

https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@nattybongo/introducing-steem-market-promo-contest-over-45-steem-pool-prize-to-be-won

https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@promosteem.com/contest-speak-for-steem-on-instagram-week-1-prize-75-steem-total-300-steem-this-month

@arie.steem check this out

interesting, let's see how the results of your promotion on linkedIn

 3 years ago 

Certainly, i know linkedin is more of an academic community however if the future prospects are good it good be a good place to get investors

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57276.13
ETH 2437.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39