MY Entry: CONTEST TIME: Tell Us What You Are Doing Or Have Done To Promote Steem This YearsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Ghana2 years ago (edited)
Hello my Steemians friends and #steem-ghana, it has been quite long to write on steem-ghana. I start today by writing on the contents and to also promote #steem. I joined @juzkid, @fortune, @elliamor, @menak and others in championing steemit.

Steering the affairs of #steem-ghana, my first spot was meeting one Okada driver who look for passengers for his ends needs, I try to talk to him how steem works.

Initially, when meeting him, he was little doubtful whether it is real not thinking that I am some unscrupulous personcomingto him. But later, i was able to explain and able to convince him

I also explained to him how steemit works and even as he being aOkadadriver, he will be very glad as time goes on he will be receiving steem as payment if passengers join his tricycles people will pay him through steem. He was ready to register an account.
I thank him for his cooperation and he was glad to received me at long last, Itook pictures with her.

20220805_161855.jpg

Myself and Okada(tricycle)

As I move forward to engage other people. I pasted some files.

IMG-20220804-WA0088.jpg

pasting flie

On my next engagement, myself and @juzkid met two beautifulladies closed from work. We engaged them for some few minutes. Since they were in harry to go home, we just brief them what #steemit is, the importance of it and why there is the need for them to join the blockchain. We then took pictures with them. They were glad when meeting us. I gave them my telephone number to call me to assist them to create #steemit account since they show interest in the whole blockchain.

IMG-20220804-WA0077.jpg
IMG-20220804-WA0051.jpg

Myself and Juzkid Engaging Them.

My final spot was meeting a Mobile Money Operator. I move with @juzkid.

We explain to him how the whole blockchain system works. And as a mobile money operator if we are to champion #steemit it will get to a time all our transaction will be transacting with #steem. So we try to link his work to the whole blockchain and he was excited to have us. We couldn't took pictures with him when leaving. But I gave flies and pasted some at his entrance and took picture with @Juzkid at his entrance.

IMG-20220804-WA0068.jpg

Myself and @Juzkid at the entrance

IMG-20220804-WA0057.jpg

@fortune pasting flies On the vendors entrance

This mission is also inspired from @stephenkendal, @arie.steem #promo-steem and the whole team who work to introduce #steemit through #promo-steem #steem-ghana.

Thanks for reading

Cc:
@Juzkid
@nattybongo

Sort:  

You have really done a glow pro to promote steem. But please find time to comment on contents posted in this community to promote this community as well and create a good relationship with other users.

you guys did an Exceptional work and I am really proud of you and i wish I could join you guys, keep on promoting steem, and on your return back to steemit platform you did well by promoting steem and keep up the good and I wish you all the best in this contest.

 2 years ago 

Thanks

 2 years ago 

That was a great day you know. We did a whole lot. Thank you for participating. Please try to power up to support club initiatives. I can see that you are not in any of them. I wish you well in the contest. Steem on!

 2 years ago 

Thanks bro

Thanks for sharing

 2 years ago 

Welcome

 2 years ago 

This is an excellent work you guys are doing. Keep on sharing the great content to help develop our community. Great entry you have got here.

Thanks for sharing.

 2 years ago 

Did you by any chance collect the number of the dark lady? If yes, you know what to ☺ 😂
Keep the promo fire burning 🔥

 2 years ago 

Hahaha

Apart from the T-shirt I regard the flyers as the second most effective way of promoting steemit. There is literally everything the user needs to know about steemit on the flyers.

Steemit promotion has never been better with the flyers and will always move to it even when I am wearing my T-shirt. And as you will know it there are others who will forget all what you have told them after promoting steemit to them so it’s an essential tool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48