Ghana Contest week Two: Why I Love Steemit.

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Hello everyone.

This is @kubati, I want to talk about why I love steemit.
Steemit-Com@Razubro love you.jpg

Everyone has a reason of joining steemit, but I may say some join because of making money. It is good to make money and change your life, help your family and start a business. Steemit can help to make sure you have enough money to even start a new business. If only one is serious about writing good content of yours, then you will be getting more upvotes and members will be commenting on your good posts.

I love steemit because, I have learn new things from members in steemit with most of their write ups they share to the community. Steemit is filled with people who have different interests and who know many different things. I have learned so much already about a lot of new things including blockchain and cryptocurrency which initially I didn't know what blockchain and cryptocurrency was and even a steem.

Steemit have help me meet new friends one on one and aslo meet so many new people in various communities I have subscribe to. I have also got to know that the steemit community is worldwide. I am wishing to have friends in every country. So that when I visit these countries I will already have friends who can welcome me.

20210419_123855.jpg

I love all work about the Steemit community. Thank you Steemit, because we can do great things together, make money, also have a better lives and change the world together through steemit.💪

My big thanks to @nattybongo, @McSamm, @njaywan, @oppongk for this great contest.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

If only one is serious about writing good content of yours

you coun't have said it any better, consistency is also crucial alongside good content. Thanks this wonderful entry bro

 3 years ago 

We have no excuse in promoting steemit. Thanks for this @kubati

 3 years ago 

Exactly boss. Welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.02
ETH 2440.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65