Contest Entry // My Dream Job

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Crossroads2.jpg
Source

During my primary school days, I made up my mind, I wanted to study and have my own business.
My uncle owns his own business where he sells goods and services, he always took me to work with him when I am in the house.

Since then I have been in love with the concept of being your own boss. As when I was young, I didn’t really understood at the time what the job required and was about. I could remember when customers always come and buy larger quantity of goods as they also intern selling to their customers.

As I got older and started looking more into it really felt like something suited for me that I must choose this career. Eventhough my major is Integrated Science in Education as my first degree.
Currently I am a teacher but I seek to achieve that in my dream as a businessman. Now I seek to become a Management Analyst and I am into courses which will held me through. For management analyst, bachelor degree is needed for entry level job. However most employers prefer to seek management analyst who has a master’s degree in Business Administration (MBA) and I seek to achieve that. I think to become a successful businessman Psychology, Intro Contemporary Business, business law and principles of marketing are courses I intend to do so as to help me knowledgeable for my own business and when I am to seek for business proposals for various institutions.

business-team-working-office-dream-job-teamwork-brainstorming-concept-G5RF2B.jpg
source

As a businessman, studying the dynamics of Communication and the psychology will truly help me greatly in the field of management analyst the reason for that being, how to deal with stress and people had to be one my favorite.
I plan on entering a field of my dream I am into.

Thank you for reading and thanks to @rubilu123 and @steem-ghana for this wonderful contest

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

We will get there boss🤝

“This post has been rewarded by @oppongk from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63