Diary game: 24/04/2021: My Friday activities.

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Hello fellow steemians and welcome to my dairy
Today was a lazy day for me. I woke up late because I didnt sleep till 3am last night and I wasn't going to do anything today so I decided to sleep in. I cleaned my room and showered when I woke up

20210422_115548.jpg

My breakfast


I had a client coming in at 11am so I watched a couple of movies whiles waiting for her but she didn't show. At around 1pm we were asked to meet at the biology laboratory for an impromptu test( I was freaking out because I wasn't prepare at all). We got there and were told it was just an experiment we were going to do

IMG-20210422-WA0016.jpg

At the lab


We did an experiment on how to cultivate culture using the pour plate method, streak plate and spread plate method. I must say it was a very interesting experiment. I really had fun doing it. I got home around 5pm , rested for a while and made supper

20210422_171341.jpg

Banku and okro stew


After eating, I watched a movie ( Breaking Bad ) to relax a bit. It's actually a nice movie about a high school teacher who found out he had stage 3A lung cancer and decided to make methamphetamine with his forner student who was a drug dealer to make enough money to leave his pregnant wife and son( who has cerebral palsy )after he had died.

IMG-20210426-WA0031.jpg

Walter White(Bryan Cranston) ,a main character in the series


I highly recommend it
I also made some few calls before I hit the bed...
Although my day wasnt really full of activities, I enjoyed it .. I was just a little disappointed the client didn't show but all the same, it's cool

Hope to see you next time guys
Regards to
@njaywan
@oppongk

Sort:  

I've watched breaking bad too😆 you just can't stop once you start

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51