The Diary Game/Betterlife: 09-11-2021, My Tuesday Activities

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

IMG_20211109_100355.jpg

Hello everyone

Good day to you all. Is been a long time that I shared with you my activities of the day. Today been Tuesday, I want to take the opportunity to share with you the various activities that I attended to for Tuesday.

I started the day with my morning devotion; reading my bible and saying prayers for myself, family, work and everyone who has asked prayers from me.

IMG_20211109_164154.jpg

Reading my Bible

Thereafter I took my bath and dressed up for school 🏫. I got to school at exactly 7:28am. At school I ensured that I mark all my teachers lesson notes and also ensured that they performed their duties as teachers ie teaching, marking exercises and ensuring that they maintain discipline in the school. I also supervised them during their lesson delivery.

IMG_20211109_100355.jpg

Marking my Teachers Lesson Notes

During my classroom supervision I interacted with some of the teachers to remind them on certain issues which were not going on well during teaching. They agreed to correct those issues that were pointed out to them.
I also took turn to check on the caterer who prepares food for the children. I inspected whether or not the food is wholesome for the children. When i got there they had put everything in correct order.

IMG_20211109_091552.jpg

IMG_20211109_093155.jpg

Checking on my School Caterer


I also checked on those who sell food on the school compound. I took pain to inspect their neatness and how they are protecting their food against any form of flies.

IMG_20211109_093707.jpg

Checking on the Food Vendors

In the afternoon children were called to come and take their food. I again went there to check the quality and quantity of food that were being served. The quality of the food was high and the quantity too was okay so I took that opportunity to commed the caterer for providing that quality of service.

IMG_20211109_123431.jpg

IMG_20211109_120904.jpg

School Pupils being Served their Food


School closed at exactly 2:00pm and I went home to relax the body for sometime. In the evening I took my dinner with the family and assisted the kids to do their homework. I then took my phone to check on my steemit account and then started to compile and type my diary game 🎮 .

I then read my bible and prayed to thank God for a very successful day.

Thanks very much for your attention.

Sort:  

#club5050 😀

Thank you very much for visiting my post today

 3 years ago 

This post made me realize you are a headmaster. Thank you for your service sir

You really had a busy day in school; vetting notes and doing more stuff before closing.

Yes oo Boss
Very Busy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66251.96
ETH 3068.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70