Thank You for The #Club5050 Initiative, I'm Now a Minnow

in Steem Ghana3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20211118-WA0033.jpg

My steem power may look quite insignificant in the eyes of those who have over thousands and ten thousand of steem power but you are also aware of the fact that "a journey with thousand miles begins with a step" My journey to achieving this 509 steem power is worth celebrating, that why I'm writing this post. My steem power was a little over a 100 in about three weeks ago But just as the #club5050 initiative was introduced and I participated with my littleSBD earning my steem power has risen within this short period.

Since the introduction of #club5050 which states that we should at least power up 50% of our earnings in SBD and that can qualify you to earn votes from the whales 🐋 I have reached a Minnow level which means my transfer to vest has reached more that 490 steem.

I'm so thankful to this initiative because had it not been the #club5050 my steem power wouldn't have reached that level. If you look at the growth of my steem power from the past three weeks it is possible that I can reach 3000 steem power by the end of this calendar year.

To attain this desired level means a lot of dedication, resilience, hardwork and determination. Producing quality content is the key to reaching this goal and I strongly believe that with the help of God I will get there.

The next ranks which I'm aspiring to achieve now that I am a Minnow is to become a Dolphin 🐬.
My motivation emanates from the fact that some Whales 🐋 started like me and they are now there so with perseverance and hard work I can also get there someday.

Below is the table which shows the various ranks and the associated steem power which every steemain should aspire to reach.

Screenshot_20211117-164127_Chrome.jpg

Now that I have reminded you of your current ranks per your current steem power you know which rank you are heading towards. Let's all work together by supporting the #club5050 initiative and build our steem power for own mutual benefit.

Thank you very much for your attention.

Sort:  

Thanks so much @kookd for climbing to Minnow through support from #club5050.

My pleasure 😃.

Thank you very Much for your visit, Sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41