The Diary Game: 03/05/2021- My Monday Activity!

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Hello, fellow Steemians, greetings to you all.

I am very honored to share my today activities with you.

Ever since I came home from school to spend my vacation, I have really spent most of my time in bed, and as a result, I took the pain to galavant around my community with my Steem shirt in a way of promoting Steem.

IMG_20210503_163246_350.jpg

IMG_20210503_163630_703.jpg

I had a lot of people asking about what Steem is all about and also took my phone number to get started. But unfortunately for them, the phone number section keeps replying "phone number invalid" and for that matter no SMS code for verification to continue with the sign-up process. A complaint was lodged and @mcsamm gave us comforting feedback that really calmed me and also released me from being embarrassed because the newbies were desperate.




I took a selfie of myself in my Steem shirt. It was really a great day. I came home afterwards to prepared myself a delicious delicacy which took me a few minutes to prepare. I really enjoyed eating. After eating I watched some movies and had some rest.

IMG_20210425_210259_427.jpg




After few hours of resting, I did some PowerPoint presentations for my preacher for this week's bible class. I really learnt from his presentation and for that matter, I am willing to do more of it for him.
My day wasn't that bad.

Thank you all so much for your Attention!

CC:
@oppongk
@mcsamm
@nattybongo
@njaywan

markdownkon.png

Sort:  

Wow!!! I like the banku there paa!!!!

Thank you ☺️.

 3 years ago 

Taking care of two balls ain't bad at all.

😂 it wasn't that bad. Thank you for having read through my post.

 3 years ago 

You surely can not have a bad day with teo balls of banku. Lol

😂😂not at all.

 3 years ago (edited)

Great, the T-shirt alone send a word out. Keep up with the good work

Thanks very much🙂

 3 years ago 

That’s right

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65