My steem expectations in @Ghana

in Steem Ghana3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians,
Today I am going to tell you of the expectations that I have for steemit Ghana. Since I joined steemit I have discovered that there are not so many Ghanaian in the community. I have seen a few but most of them do not have enough steem power to help promote the steemit Ghana. My expectations for steemit Ghana is they promote steemit though social media to help get more Ghanaians into steemit.

thinking.jpg
source

I also hope that steemghana can help in the social life of the people by providing social help to people and promoting the steemit brand as other countries have done to help
promote their communities. The steemit community in Ghana also need more limelight in out everyday life for example wearing of steemit T-shirt in public will raise question and we can then introduce them to the steemit and the steemghana community.
I also expect to more curators and moderator from Ghana. It will also help the new commers to integrate more in to the steemit community and steemghana. I hope steemghana will grow at a faster rate after implementing some of our suggestions.in terms of socials work I suggest steemghana gets involved in more NGO work to get recognition from the Ghanaian community this will go a long way but it will help steemghana grow at a fast and steady pace.
Thank you

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello there, seems you are new around here, i hope you have started with you achievement tasks in the newccomers community, if you haven't please do so thank you

hi, I have but I not been verified my Achievement 1 and 2 . should I continue with the rest of them.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for letting me know, will check it out for you soon, i hope you are in our newbies page on whatsapp?

“This post has been rewarded by @oppongk from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34