The Diary Game- 7th September, 2021 - Went To Town After A Stressful Day

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Hello everyone,

I had an exams to write today so i was very occupied the entire course of the day. I wanted to prepare well for this paper so I took my time to go through and identify my weak spots so that I can really recover this morning. After that, I went to the exams room with hopes of getting a good grade.

It was not that bad and I was satisfied with what I wrote.

I had some time to release some stress after the paper so I wanted to visit the market and see what was out there for me.



IMG_20210908_233837_993.jpg

At the market today


I wanted to get some roasted meat while I was here and fortunately for me, I got my favorite meat which was goat meat at this spot. It was quite spot on and I had to take a few rounds.

I also bought my favorite drink to go with it.



IMG_20210908_233814_289.jpg

Bought some meat here today


I spent some time here to release the stress from the exams that I had written in order to return back home and prepare for the next.

This is a good spot to do so and also get to have some fast food on the side. I hope to be able to fully prepare for my next paper and just as I did in this one.


IMG_20210908_233822_950.jpg


See you in the next.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I hope you enjoyed the meat?

Great day it was for you.

Yes bro 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57