The Diary Game : 25th August, 2021 : SHOPPING EXPRIENCE IN TOWN TODAY

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Hello,

It has been a while since I went to the market and bought some foodstuff and as the days were going by, the ingredients I had stocked were gradually getting finished. This was therefore the right opportunity for me to go to the market and get some of these stuff before it got out of hand.

I therefore took a tricycle from my place to the town center in order to patronize the items.



IMG-20210826-WA0014.jpg

Taking the tricycle to town


Upon arrival, I visited the nearest shop owned by a certain woman but overseen by her daughter. This shop is very big so there are numerous items you can get here.

Among the items I checked out here involved a shoe rack which was already set up. But I needed to dismantle it so that I could carry it home.



IMG_20210826_194440_610.jpg

Breaking down the rack setup


I then moved on the some of the other tables that had been setup to get the minor ingredients that can be used to prepare soup, stew and so on. I actually didn't add these to my budget but since they are not so costly, I just had to buy.

Otherwise I would have to comeback another time to buy them.



IMG_20210826_195249_239.jpg

Getting the other ingredients


I had to make sure that all the needed items were purchased including the flour I was looking for during the previous week to prepare some meal. I also bought some meat at the cold store nearby to put in the freezer.

After I had gotten all the necessary items, I had to leave the market and return another time.




That was it for today. See you around 😇

Sort:  

Wow! That was great shopping you made. Thanks for this nice presentation!

Wow your pictures are so neat and clear.
Love them❤❤❤

Thank you 🙏🕊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57