Heroes of Steemit I'm grateful for

PicsArt_10-14-09.00.20.jpg

Somewhere in July, I linked up with some of my brothers at KNUST and in a group conversation, the steemians among us told us about this wonderful platform and encouraged the rest of us to join.

When I was ready to sign up, @avagah and @kayduke took time to give me a clearer understanding on how things work and patiently took me through the process.

After helping me sign up, they showed me how to earn steem by introducing me to Steem Ghana and other communities such as World of football, Newcomers community and Music for steem.

My first post ever was an introductory post on newcomers community and I thank @njaywan for coming through to have it verified for curation.

It is always fun when I'm working on posts and editing pictures for them. It gets more exciting when I get notified that my post has been upvoted by a fellow steemian. I'm grateful to @oppongk, @head1 and @awuahbenjamin for upvoting my recent post to Steem Ghana and would like to say a big thank you to anyone who has upvoted on any of my posts, or is yet to.

I was glad when I saw this contest since I've always wanted to find a way to let steemians who have supported me on my journey know how grateful I am. Thanks to @steem-ghana, @awuahbenjamin, and @nattybongo for making this possible.

Thank you.

Image Source

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

we are glad for your participation, and wish you all the best of luck..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71238.01
ETH 3865.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51