The dairy game||Attending my high school anniversary in my steemit t shirt to promote steem while creating awareness

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Hello everyone
I am very happy share with you guys my Saturday activities and how I went to my high school anniversary ceremony.

A9C27889-00C6-4C52-98D9-9F8DBAA16C07.jpeg
Talking to some of the people I met

985A8126-7054-4DC7-AA15-35BD2D8D79A6.jpeg
My friends I met and promoted steem to them

Tamale senior high school which is my school just turned 70 years and a launch for the anniversary celebration was held today at the school’s premises.This was a big occasion that the Vice President of the Republic of Ghana was present.We had people from all walks of life gracing this occasion cos my school was celebrating 70 years of providing secondary education to millions of students.

E0B9D3A8-014D-412D-8603-3E38A7B64C6A.jpeg

So I decided to also grace the occasion because I am a product if such prestigious school.I woke up very early and after taking my bath and eating,I studied till 11:00 am.I called my friends and we started our journey.
I wore my steemit t shirt to create more awareness and hopefully speak with as much people as I could.That was a method that actually worked for me because I had people walking up to me and asking me about steemit.I was glad to answer with so much enthusiasm.Most took my contact and I will to follow up via WhatsApp to register interested people not just anyone.
Promoting steem is something I do as a hobby lately and I will surely keep on cos I can’t keep this good new to myself.

Thanks for reading

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Keep the promotion going 🔥. Wearing your Steemit T-shirt also does the job. Keep up the good work

 3 years ago 

That’s awesome… you took the courage to standout and promote steemit as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62768.63
ETH 2678.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56