Contest || Tell us how steem has transformed your life by @khaleelahmad

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

images (14).jpeg
source

Hello friends today I will tell you how this steem has completely transformed my life and how I learn from it and I am earning some daily rewards from this, today I will tell you about the steem. I will tell in all details. I am a child studying in tenth class, if I think I wanted to do my own man because from the very beginning I had this hobby that I should not be a burden on my parents, so I started thinking about online learning on youtube One day Steams videos came in front of me, so I started researching everything in detail about Steemit.

I belong to a background family, so I wanted that if I complete my studies, then it is necessary that I should do some kind of side business, do that side job or say something else, if I do side job then I have so much. There was no time that I could do my studies, so it happened to Allah that I came to know about Steemit, so I started doing my work on Estimate, when I came to this team and looked at the accounts of peoples seniors, I saw that Those people are doing a lot of earning from here and at the same time they have been very soft which will be useful for us in next life in future.Yesterday I started doing proper working on my account Aastha Aastha As my account gets bigger then I will not be able to do much more than this and at the same time I am learning a lot from this platform where But by coming you can get a lot of opportunities for earnings and apart from this, if we talk, then I am trying to make my account bigger.The team has completely changed my life, all my tension has gone away because earlier I had spent most of the tension, then I started doing proper work on it, then I felt that I could earn a lot from it. so m doing you proper work this time.

images (13).jpeg
Source
I am first increasing the steam power of my account because as soon as the steam power of my account increases, I will be able to turn on good money from it, this is a good inter-high for me and I think all the students are there. It is a very good platform for this, they can work on it and bear their own expenses.It will not be wrong to say on which team lakhs of people Dailyare earning thousands of dollars and spending a good life in their expenses and their daily life Steam is a good earning point where you can do well and in future also By earning a lot from this, I can earn a lot for myself and my family and I can produce it easily for them.
I am very thankful to the match team who told me that you can do good running here by doing a little good work and here you can also take out a lot of time for your studies.

Thank you Much everyone.

Written by @khaleelahmad

CC: @farhmade

Sort:  

I really enjoyed reading from your post how Steemit has transformed your life.

 3 years ago 

Great entry, increasing your steem power is believing and having a brighter future for steem.
That’s great
Thanks for your entry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51