Contest | My dream job by @khaleelahmad

in Steem Ghana3 years ago
Hello guys today i am telling you about my dream job. Whenever a child comes into the world, the process of a persons desires starts going on when a person is born, such a persons heart starts to have many desires. I will do this my work I will do this plan, I will do this, I will do that.If we talk about my dream job then I want to become a professor now I am in 10th class.I want to be a professor I have this desire in my heart since childhood that I have studied gym from my teacher on that recent day, he was such a good and very happy person, I have learned a lot from him in my life and I want too I am that in this way I can change the lives of many people through myself.I

images (6).jpeg
Source
f you want to change your origin which breed and do something for them, then you should become a good teacher. Will teach them, and as you tell them, as you take care of them, your future race and com will be the same, I have love in my heart for my community and my country, so I want to serve my work and country.And all this will be possible when you become a good teacher, so whatever my dream is of a good professor and a good teacher, I will become a good teacher and insure my youth and children of my country.I want to teach them that how we can become a good com,
images (7).jpeg
source
how can we lead the whole world by closing the best who is the best in the world and I want to tell them that the need of a good com and a good talab ilam What is the importance of this society if a good lock dilam is without a well educated star but in your society then your society will automatically start to become a good society and it will be possible at that time when you will be able to become a teacher so my The biggest wish of the heart is that I can serve my origin by becoming a good and best teacher.
Lets talk about why I want to become a teacher, so I want to become a teacher because I have learned this in my school that the teacher has a lot of responsibility, in making this society, in making peoples lives in making this society. I am a good teacher changes peoples lives and when you change peoples lives, Allah also stitches you up and gives you a happiness that you can't get from any other work.I am in 10th class now and want to study till PhD in future.

images (10).jpeg
source
after doing PhD I want to become a professor in a good college and university when I become a professor then the biggest wish of my life will be fulfilled only when I ownConsidering my responsibility, I will teach my children to the children of my country to the children of my area that how we can teach people, we can change the lives of people and Salim is the only thing through which you can make your country and society My biggest wish is that I can bring all the people who are out of schools in my country to schools and can do something special for their education, thats why I have chosen the profession of my teachers and my future job. this is it and inshallah i hope i will be able to get my future job insha Allah.
And I have passion to the extent of becoming a teacher or professor I hope that you must have liked this blog of mine and you will also pray for my success.

Thank you everyone

special thanks to @rubilu123

written by @khaleelahmad

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Teachers are the builders of the world.

Great presentation

“This post has been rewarded by @oppongk from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates!

Being a professor does not come easily.
Even after you acquire your degree and masters you still need to study everyday before you can teach your student.

But unfortunately they are the most under appreciated people in the community.
I pray you are able to achieve your dream in future.

Thanks for participating.

That is respectable dream job. Thanks so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51