STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE | My Diary Game Of Friday | 23/09/2022 | My Friday Activities

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

EF3AD905-A0C5-48A1-BE4A-5C793E391EEE.png

Hello to us all. I welcome you all to my blog. Today I share with you a diary game telling you how I spent my day on the 23th of September. Every morning is a new day and a new blessing we should always be thankful for. I always thank the Almighty for granting me a new day with good health and long life.

I woke up a bit late than I usually work up today since I stayed all night watching a movie. In fact the movie was every interesting and catch my attention so before I could realise it was pass my sleep time. I woke up at 5 am and went to the masjid to perform my prayer. It is said the morning and evening times are the best of times to send praises to the Almighty, so after prayers I stayed in the masjid for some time seeking for forgiveness for myself, family and friends and also sending praises to the almighty.

A112C9D1-447D-430A-9D2C-08CBD94EBA54.jpeg

I got back home after some minutes and had a little nap. I had only one lecture for today so I have a lot of time to rest. After an hour I got up, took my back and prepared myself breakfast. After breakfast, I spent about two hours going through my lecture materials before my next class. I got fully prepared for the class and left my hostel 20 minutes before the start of the class.

39537DC5-0DC2-404B-9C4C-67033ADDF5EE.jpeg

You could see from the picture I had one of the front seats. Sitting in front in the lecture room helps me have a full concentrate on class.

19C0217B-007F-46F4-860F-DB0B267B81D7.jpeg

On my way after class I saw this beautiful flower which I couldn’t take my eyes from so I decided to take a picture of it. Fortunately for me there was an insect on it and it helped gave me a perfect shot. The sad part is I never know the name of the flower lol.

Few minutes after the class, it was already time for Jummah prayer so I headed straight to a close by masjid around where I was to offer the prayers.

25CB430B-A5A7-40E5-9FE6-0CBD08B6BB1C.jpeg

Right after Jummah I went back to my hostel. Today was ready a sunny day. You could even seen that from my below picture. I took my time to take that picture too. Infact I love to take pictures of nature. Nature is really beautiful.

DC988431-BC92-4FF1-AD7C-83D1FD961276.jpeg

I got back home and spent the rest of the day in the room watching watches. Friday and Saturday nights are days I mostly use to watch more movies. The above explains how I spent my day today. It was really cool for me. Thank you for your time

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Weekends are mostly for watching movies and resting. I am glad you made good use of your time.

Greetings.

 2 years ago 

The flowers you saw are really beautiful. Keep sharing your day with us.


neeeef.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57431.51
ETH 3085.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35